Saturday, 19 September 2009

Produced by Lo Greco bros (Soulstance / Schema Records) together with Nick Recordkicks, Milano Jazz-Dance Combo is a new project heavily inspired by the great UK Jazz-dance scene of the early 80s and by all the real dancefloor jazz movements of the past 3 decades. On the album you'll find 13 tracks of hot, fast and furious jazz-dance madness, full of rhythm, horns, percussions and groove. This is dancefloor jazz for true music lovers. This is one of those must have albums. Great reviews on the Myspace page etc. Keep your eye on these tracks, some great vocals.

Milano Jazz-Dance Combo - out october 12th, 2009 on Record Kicks

Milano Jazz-Dance Combo - s/t
(CD/LP/Digital) Record Kicks RKX027, 2009-10-12

Tracklisting :
01. Much More feat. Colonel Red
02. Don't Cry feat. Dionne Charles
03. Feelin Good feat. Katherine Ruestow
04. Just In Time feat. Alice Ricciardi
05. Sam Blues
06. Goodbye feat. Felix
07. Broken Rose feat. Roxie Ray
08. Iperbole
09. Please Don't Go feat. Katherine Ruestow
10. Turn Up The Heat
11. Sweet Love feat. Dionne Charles
12. Beat Under My Skin feat. Roxie Ray
13. Changes feat. Colonel Red

Link To Samples On Myspace 

1 comment: